Musings, Weekly Things

Favorites from Week of May 1st

img_4458

Thoughts of the Week

Juliet: On an official vacation where I didn’t bring my work laptop! High fives all around guys 🙂

Annie: I can’t believe another week has flown by! I’m excited for another week to start. Plus my mom is finally coming home next week!

Things We’ve Been Enjoying

Annie

  • I’ve been watching The Handmaid’s Tale and it’s pretty good! Interested to see how it progresses.

Juliet

  • Despacito cover – for my next life, I want to come back a Latino or Latina ❤

Let us know in the comments below what you’ve been enjoying or thinking about this week!

– Annie & Juliet

P.S. You can also check out our past Weekly Things posts here for more cool and funny stuff we’ve enjoyed. 

Leave a Reply

