Musings, Weekly Things

Favorites from Week of March 27th

img_4458

Thoughts of the Week

Juliet: This has been an emotionally draining week for me – I haven’t felt like this in a long time. There was a lot of emotions flying around me this week, and with my own emotions on top of that, it was a lot to handle.

Annie: This week my mom flew back home to Thailand. It’s been quiet in the house by myself, but I’m getting used to it by playing music. It’s cool to experience living on my own without any housemates – something that I’ve done my whole life. I have a feeling that it might get lonely after awhile. We shall see.

Things We’ve Been Enjoying

Annie

  • Ear Biscuits is back! You can check out Rhett and Link’s weekly podcast on iTunes or YouTube or Soundcloud! I couldn’t stop laughing while listening to the first episode, about their road rage incident.
  • Favorite song of the week: Symphony by Clean Bandit

Juliet

  • This Tyler Ward original song SOS – I truly believe that music has the ability to heal anyone.
  • My female celebrity crush of all time is Kristen Bell and she was recently on The Late Late Show with James Corden and faced a mishap during a skit.

Let us know in the comments below what you’ve been enjoying or thinking about this week!

Leave a Reply

