Musings

November 2013 Lovin’

Annie

  • Birthday Month!
  • Long but fun team meetings
  • Feeling the sun on my face on a beautiful fall day
  • Checking things off on my long to-do list
  • Long stroll back home with a friend, just enjoying good company and good conversation
  • Waking up to the sun beaming through the cracks of my blinds
  • I am in love with the ukulele and any music that plays one. There’s just something about the sound of the uke that makes me so happy.
  • Hour long conversations on the phone with my mommy – times like these make me miss home a lot!
  • Handing in my final business plan to my professor a day early
  • All you can eat sushi lunch date with some team members at Yamato to celebrate!
  • Finally being able to relax in bed and to be lazy the whole day to re-energize after handing in a three months long project
  • Receiving birthday presents in the mail from two of my best friends
  • Enjoying a relaxing and chill night with some friends on my birthday
  • An awesome thanksgiving dinner with friends (& also playing apples to apples for the first time)
  • Taking a risk and going down a big slope for the first time snowboarding, never giving up and learning quickly how to snowboard! So proud of myself (: and had so much fun on the trip with friends
Juliet

Leave a Reply

